JapCarForum
anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? - Printable Version

+- JapCarForum (https://www.japcarforum.com)
+-- Forum: General Discussions (https://www.japcarforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: The JCF Lounge (https://www.japcarforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? (/showthread.php?tid=10236)



anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? - Moley - 04-03-2020

As most will know I'm on the look out for a new TV and I've been looking on the net for the best price.

I've found a place called yalgo.net that is selling the one I want , but I'm unsure if its a legitimate site or not . Is there any way I can find out or should I just stay clear ? Has anyone bought anything from them before ??

Cheers Moley :kiltsmilie:


anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? - FirebirdPhil - 05-03-2020

For something like a tv I would stick to well known sites, if anything goes wrong it will ne easier to deal with.


anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? - Sparkystav - 05-03-2020

and if you dont make sure you pay on your credit card for the safety of insurance,


anyone heard of yalgo.net ?? - clossie - 05-03-2020

A quick look at their website sends you to 104 manor park road, London nw10, which according to street view on google maps looks like a two up two down mid terraced house. Now that's not to say the registered address is where they keep the stock, but if it was me, I'd stay away.